Ready for Spring – OOTD

Just as I was ready for spring to come, it started to snow. Wet snow. Like really…

My sister and I stopped by Ikea to have a frozen yogurt too (totally spring spirit). If you have never tried these $1 beauties I suggest you put it on your bucket list.

Cardigan – Homemade! – I’ll post a DIY for this sucker soon

Scarf – H&M

Shirt – Hanes brand, but pretty sure it’s from Wal-mart. Just a plain v-neck and I cropped it at the bottom a little

Balloon Pants – American Apparel (Got these on their $6 online sale.. best purchase ever)

Shoes – Steve Madden TROOPAS, my babies

Jewelry – H&M bracelets, Links of London bracelet

Leave a Reply

