Amsterdam

I can’t get enough of Amsterdam. No matter where I travel, it’s the one stop-over I try to make happen. Lucky enough, I got to go again.

Even though this was from a few weeks ago, the weather is still on its mood swing. I think I had three layers overall, including a tank top from Mendocino, my Burton sweater that i absolutely adore, and my favourite Pull&Bear spring jacket. Also, a colourful scarf from Costa Blanca to add a little colour and SNZ Women flats.

A little much, but I’m relieved I piled on the layers. I was stripping down and dressing right back up every hour.

x, mother niche

DSC_0070 DSC_0071 photo_2 DSC_0085

Leave a Reply

